Latest Products http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com Fresh Fruits http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Assam based Supplier of Fresh Fruits. We procure our range of Fresh Fruits from reliable sources of the industry. Our range of Exotic Fresh Fruits consists of Elephant Apple, Fresh Orange, Fresh Apricot, Fresh Pineapple and Green Papaya. Fresh Vegetables http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Supplier of Fresh Vegetables, based in Assam (India). Our range of Fresh Vegetables consists of Jackfruit, Red Pumpkin, Fresh Green Chilli, Fresh Broccoli and many more. We obtain our Fresh Vegetables from leading vendors. Jackfruit http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/jackfruit.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the esteem Suppliers & Exporters of Jackfruit. Our Fresh Jackfruit is procured from the most renowned cultivators. The variety of Jackfruit that we deliver is nutritious, organic and fresh. Elephant Apple http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/elephant-apple.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Suppliers & Exporters of Elephant Apple. The Elephant Apple that we deal in is fresh, nutritious and is cultivated organically. Fresh Orange http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers & Exporters of Fresh Orange. Our range of Citrus Fruit is obtained from the reliable vendors and seasoned cultivators. Fresh Pineapple http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Pineapple is a rich source of manganese, vitamin C, Proteinase and bromelain, which is why our Pineapple is widely demanded by the buyers. Assam Lemon http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/assam-lemon.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exotic range of sour and juicy Assam Lemon. Our assortment of Assam Lemon is procured from the most reliable cultivators of Assam. Bhut Jolokia Chilli http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/bhut-jolokia-chilli.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bhut Jolokia Chilli is considered the world’s hottest chilli, as it is 900 times spicier than the regular chilli. We procure our Bhut Jolokia Chilli from the best manufacturers, who cultivate the Chilies organically. Bitter Gourd http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most renowned Supplier & Exporter of Bitter Gourd in Assam. Due to its unique taste, Fresh Bitter Gourd is used in making many delicious cuisines. Fresh Broccoli http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli is an extremely nutritious vegetable and that is the reason that it is an inseparable part of many cuisines. Due to its richness in dietary fibers and Vitamin C, the Fresh Broccoli is eaten in salads. Fresh Cabbage http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage is considered as a rich source of dietary fiber, which is why it is consumed raw in the form of salads as well as in making other delicacies. Fresh Cucumber http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers & Exporters of green and season's best Fresh Cucumber. Our Fresh Cucumbers are extensively acclaimed for their good quality, rich taste and high nutritional value. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the fastest growing Suppliers & Exporters of Fresh Red Chilli. Our Fresh Red Chilli is procured from reliable vendors of the industry. Fresh Ginger http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier & Exporter of Fresh Ginger. Our Fresh Ginger is rich in many vital components like Vitamin B6, potassium, magnesium, etc. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Fresh Green Chilli, which is widely added in cuisines due to its spicy flavor. Our Fresh Green Chilli is free from pesticides and harmful chemicals and is thus suitable for human consumption. Green Papaya http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/green-papaya.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in the supplying of Green Papaya. Our Green Papaya is rich in anti-oxidants, Vitamin B, magnesium and a lot more. The highlight of our Fresh Green Papaya is that it contains digestive enzymes, which help in easy digesting and prevents constipation. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter of Fresh Lady Finger, based in Assam (India). Our assortment of Fresh Lady Finger is procured from reliable cultivators, who cultivate them using organic farm practices. Fresh Potato http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potato is one of the most widely consumed vegetable across the globe. Fresh Potato is a rich source of Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, dietary fiber, potassium and much more. Red Pumpkin http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/red-pumpkin.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the top Exporters of Red Pumpkin. We procure Red Pumpkins from trusted farmers only. We have a team of quality controllers to check every Red Pumpkin for good physical appearance and ripeness. Rosella Flower http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/rosella-flower.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in supplying & exporting Rosella Flower. We procure Fresh Rosella Flowers from leading manufacturers, and hence their quality is undoubtable. Fresh Tomato http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exotic variety of Fresh Tomato, which is very pocket-friendly. We procure our Fresh Tomato from reliable vendors, which only deal in quality assured Tomatoes. Turmeric Finger http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We are involved in the supplying & exporting of Turmeric Finger. Our Turmeric Finger is of superior quality, great in taste and is pure. The Yellow Turmeric Finger we deal in is procured from reliable vendors, quality of which is undoubtable. Fresh Apricot http://www.sufalaagroproducts.com/fresh-apricot.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reliable cultivators, our Fresh Apricot is quality assured. Rich in its natural and superb taste, our Fresh Apricot is widely used to make many shakes and juices.